Flat Twistout w/perm rods

 

Hello curly gals, so this is my first tutorial that I’ve done; and I must say it was pretty fun and their we’re some challenges as well. I have a very old Acer laptop that I had to bring back to life; by rebooting and upgrading to windows 10. I downloaded the Wondershare video editor and paid $40.00 on their website. I don’t have a camera just yet I’m recording on my phone currently, but we all have to crawl before we walk so I will patiently wait for my blessing.

Well the wait is over please checkout my my first tutorial. Please like, comment, and subscribe. If you have questions just leave it in the comment section and I will be more than happy to get back at ya!!!!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Flat Twistout w/perm rods

Leave a Reply

